Community Affairs

Nesbit Lakes Homeowners Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President, Liaison for Landscaping - Briarstone Suanne Morris Meyer 01/2016 - 02/2018 president@nesbitlakes.org
Vice-President, Liaison for Clubhouse David Gates 01/2017 - 02/2019 vicepresident@nesbitlakes.org
Treasurer James M Pope 01/2016 - 02/2018 treasurer@nesbitlakes.org
Secretary, Liaison for Pool Caroline Koenigshof 01/2016 - 02/2018 pool@nesbitlakes.org
Member at Large, Liaison for Social - Website Kurt E. Kruger 01/2017 - 02/2019 social@nesbitlakes.org
Member at Large, Liaison for Architectural Standards - Lake - Dam Russell Eramian 01/2016 - 02/2018 architectural@nesbitlakes.org
Member at Large, Liaison for Tennis - Amenity Project Ken Thomas 01/2015 - 02/2019 tennis@nesbitlakes.org